N.K. Grinko, V.D. Grun, V.G. Lunev

The article briefly describes 15 UNESCO world mining heritage sites located in Poland, Norway, Bolivia, Mexico, Germany, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Spain, Belgium, Great Britain, Sweden and Chili. The description of each heritage site is illustrated with photos. More details of these and other mining heritage sites can be found in the book of the same authors “Wealth of Mining Intellectual Culture”.

№2 (102) 2012

Mining Industry Journal №2 2012, p.136

You have no rights to post comments


2017joy global

Первая поставка и сборка самосвалов Terex TR100


Blast hole tamping device WL 36-53

Experience in Braås - Interview with Martin Lundstedt and Martin Weissburg

ЧЕТРА Т40: самый мощный российский бульдозер на тест-драйве