Chief Editor Valery A. Yazev
President of Non-profit Partnership "Russian Mining Operators", Chairman of the Russian National Committee of the World Petroleum Council
Director General Elena V. Anistratova
Deputy Chief Editor Aleksey A. Raizin
Leading Editor Galina A. Demina
Marketing and PR Natalia V. Matvievskaya
Leading Editor Larisa V. Pavlova
Mailing Address 119049, Moscow, Leninsky Prospekt, 2A, office 728
E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone / Fax: +7 (499) 237-03-11